Kennel Iz Korolevstva D'Allba St.Petersburg, Russia
Natalya A. Dmitrieva +7-911-251-76-42 alba2003@bk.ru



The Maremmano-Abruzzese Sheepdog is an Italian breed of guardian dog, which is known for more than 2 000 years. In former times two regions in Italy – Abruzzo and Maremma – claimed this dog to be their property. That’s the reason why the breed is called the Maremmano-Abruzzese Sheepdog. The representatives of this breed now look the same as 2000 years ago – they are large white dogs with rough, thick, and long hair. Despite of its size this sheepdog is very quick and light in moving, it eats not much, feels equally at both +40 and -40 degrees Celsius, is it suspicious to strangers, and has congenital guarding qualities.

In former times these dogs had to guard livestock and shepherd ownership from wolves and bears, and now they guard them from wild dogs and thieves. The Maremmano-Abruzzese Sheepdogs are always loyal to sheep; thanks to such devotion some dogs of this breed can guard the flock alone. The Maremma Sheepdog never leaves the thing it was entrusted to guard. This dog has strongly developed guarding instincts, it is got used to making decisions on its own.

These dogs get on well with family and children. The dog lets children do everything they want, but it’s better if the owner introduces the child to the dog at the beginning. The Maremma Sheepdog is very tolerant to other dogs, it rarely gets engaged in quarrels and it’s quite hard to make it angry. The Maremma Sheepdog is a harsh and enduring dog, it will be happy to stay outside in any weather. The coat of dogs of this kennel has s self-cleaning effect; when the dirt dries out, it falls down leaving to traces on the dog’s coat. The Maremma Sheepdog has perfect health; it is not exposed to any illnesses.

These dogs are very clever and they become bored without training. The Maremma Sheepdog learns the main commandos very quickly and can easily pass a general training course exam, but it also may happen that you won’t see absolute obedience from it; servility and obsequiousness are not inherent to these dogs.


See more facts about maremma sheepdog





News feed

18.03.2017 International dog show 'Eurasia-2017' (3x CACIB). Fantastic results of our children. view
05.02.2017 Maremma National Club Champoin dog show in Moscow. Great results of our children. view



Maremma sheepdog puppies

Lovely puppies, fully socialized.
High-bred, clever, perspective for exhibitions, large-sized, active puppies of the Maremma Sheepdog with perfect conformation,
good skeleton and right straight hair, perfect pigment, and excellent guarding instincts, being at the same time the most tender and gentle friend for the whole family.

Fully vaccinated and dewormed, pet passport, chip.
Export pedigree FCI.
Delivery.

Children have fun with the Doberman and feel secure.
Puppies for sale

Archive

30.10.2015
George at Arajani
Alessandria Karo view
Maremmas of kennel "Iz Korolevstva D'Allba"

Our story
After we had moved to the city suburb we started to think about a dog to guard the territory, which could live outside and get along with other large dogs (Dobermans), would not offend small dogs (Russian Toy Terriers), and would understand which cats are from inside and which from outside. At that time we still didn’t know what breed of dog we would like to have, but we definitely knew that we didn’t want to have standard sheepdogs, which have already become tedious. It was just a matter of case – the acquaintance of our acquaintance has sold sheepdogs of breed which was quite new in Russia. It was the Maremmano-Abruzzese Sheepdog. They were puppies looking like white bear cubs and after some reflections we took one such bear cub to our home.

Alessandria Karo has put her best foot forward. It was a well-balanced dog understanding what it should do and what it should not do, and at the end we fell in love with this breed and wanted to get more such dogs. The decision was not hard to plumb. The Maremmano-Abruzzese Sheepdog is an Italian sheepdog and you obviously should go to Roma to get it, moreover, it should surely be a male dog – that’s how we’ve got a one more bear cub called Jorik, officially named George at Arajani.
Maremmas of our kennel

George at Arajani view
Alessandria Karo view
Kennel "Iz Korolevstva D'Allba"

Registered in FCI since 1996
Our dogs

We love our dogs and therefore we’ve created comfortable conditions for them, such as summer and winter crates with tiles and heated floors, outside runs, specially prepared places in order to prevent their legs and snow-white hair getting dirty, high-quality nutrition, advanced immunization, and other veterinary care as well as video surveillance for our dogs’ safety.

Our puppies wait for loving and reliable owners, welcome to our kennel.

Питомник Из Королевства Д'Альба Санкт-Петербург
Дмитриева Наталья Альбертовна +7-911-251-76-42 alba2003@bk.ru



Маремма-абруццкая овчарка – это итальянская рабочая порода, которая известна уже около 2 000 лет. Раньше в Италии на эту собаку как на свою собственность претендовало два региона – Абруцци и Маремма. Поэтому и название породы стало такое: мареммано - абруццкая овчарка. Представители породы в настоящее время выглядят так же, как и 2 000 лет назад – большие белые собаки с жесткой, густой, достаточно длинной шерстью. Несмотря на свои размеры эта овчарка очень проворна и легка в движениях, умеренна в еде, одинаково хорошо чувствует себя как при +40, так и при -40 градусах, недоверчиво относится к посторонним, обладает врождёнными качествами охранника.

Раньше эти собаки должны были охранять стада и имущество пастухов от волков и медведей, сейчас – от одичавших собак и воров. Маремма-абруццкая овчарка остаётся верной овцам, благодаря такой преданности несколько собак этой породы могут охранять стадо одни. Маремма никогда не покинет то, что ей доверили сторожить. У этой собаки сильно развиты охранные инстинкты, она привыкла принимать собственные решения.

Эти собаки прекрасно ладят с семьёй и с детьми. Детям овчарка позволяет с собой делать всё, что угодно, но будет лучше, если хозяин представит ребёнка собаке. Маремма терпимо относится к другим собакам, редко ввязывается в ссоры и рассердить её довольно сложно. Маремма – это суровая и выносливая собака, она будет счастлива в любую погоду находиться на улице. Шерсть у собак данной породы обладает самоочищающимся эффектом, грязь при высыхании осыпается, не оставляя никаких следов на шерсти. У мареммы прекрасное здоровье, она не склонна к болезням.

Эти собаки очень умны, начинают быстро скучать без обучения. Основные команды маремма усваивает быстро и легко может сдать общий курс дрессировки, однако беспрекословного послушания вы от неё можете и не дождаться, угодливости и раболепия у этих собак нет.


Другие факты о мареммо-абруцкой овчарке





Последние новости

18.03.2017 Интернациональная выставка собак "ЕВРАЗИЯ-2017" (тройной CACIB). Феноминальные результаты наших выпускников. смотреть
05.02.2017 Монопородная выставка мареммо-абруцких овчарок ранга ЧК в Москве. Отличное выступление наших выпускников. смотреть



Щенки мареммо-абруцкой овчарки

Отличного экстерьера, породные, умные, крупные с хорошим костяком и правильной прямой шерстью, отличным пигментом,
перспективные щенки мареммо-абруцкой овчарки с отличными задатками охранника, при этом нежнейшее и ласковое создание для всей семьи.

Документы РКФ, полный комплект прививок, вет.паспорт, щенячка, чип, клеймо.
Доставка в любой город России а так же Таллин, Хельсинки, Стокгольм, Осло.
Корма со скидкой. Помощь питомника.

Детям с мареммой весело и безопасно
Бронировать щенка

Архив

30.10.2015
George at Arajani
Алессандрия Каро смотреть
Мареммы питомника Из Королевства Д'Альба

Наша история
После переезда за город встал вопрос о собаке которая бы охраняла территорию, жила на улице, и при этом ладила с другими крупными собаками (доберманами), не обижала маленьких собак (русских той терьеров) и понимала где свои а где чужие кошки. Собаку какой породы мы хотим, точно понятно не было, но определенно мы не хотели стандартных овчарок которые уже сильно примелькались. Как всегда выручил случай - знакомые наших знакомых продавали овчарок новой для России породы - мареммо-абруцкая овчарка. Это были щенки похожие на белых медвежат и после некоторых раздумий мы взяли одного такого медвежонка себе в дом.

Аллесандрия Каро проявила себя с лучшей стороны - это была сбалансированная собака понимающая что нужно и что не нужно делать и все кончилось тем что мы влюбились в эту породу и захотели еще больше таких собак. Решение лежало на поверхности - мареммо-абруцкая овчарка это итальянская овчарка и за такой собакой нужно ехать в Рим и несомненно это должен быть мальчик - так у нас появился еще один медвежонок Жорик, а по документам George.
Мареммы нашего питомника

George at Arajani смотреть
Alessandria Karo смотреть
Питомник Из Королевства Д'Альба

Зарегистрирован в РКФ с 1996 года
Наши собаки

Мы любим наших собак и поэтому для них созданы комфортные условия такие как летние и зимние вольеры с кафелем и теплым полом, крытые и открытые места выгула, специально подготовленные участки для избежания загрязнения белоснежной шерсти, качественные корма, своевременные прививки и иная ветеринарная обработка а так же видеонаблюдение для безопасности наших собак.

Наши щенки ждут любящих и ответственных хозяев, добро пожаловать в наш питомник.